This year's competition was to exhibit some work done in the past year.

The 2018 winner was Margaret Hoskins with this entry:

The Gwen Standish Trophy is awarded annually to the winner.

| Home | Committee | Programme | Contacts| Photos |

Abbey Meadow Lacemakers
Last Updated March 2018
Web Page by Margaret Ellwood